Capistrano Unified Children First

         Campaign for CUSD 2014

    is proud to announce our support of:I

                       Lynn Hatton  Martha McNicholas

                            Trustee Area 7                      Trustee Area 4 



  Lynn and Martha file candidates' papers at the

Orange County Registrar of Voters

We hope that you will join us in our support of these outstanding women during the next several weeks as they campaign for election to the

CUSD Board of Trustees

To learn more about Lynn and Martha go to Our Candidates

For lawn signs, please contact

                                   Click here to donate to

      Children First's 2014 Campaign for CUSD

      Vote to keep all of our children

          first in Capistrano Unified!

     Vote Hatton and McNicholas on

          November 4,2014!

       Integrity ★ Leadership ★ Achievement



What is Your Trustee Area

for the 2014 Election?

Click Here for Schools in Trustee areas

Click on the map graphic for area details



Do you need to Register (or re register) to Vote?

Click here to Register online!

2014-2015 Board of Trustee Meetings

Click Here




Please Sign Up if you would like to be

included on our mailing list.

Capistrano Unified Children First, Inc. - FPPC# 1314460

PO Box 2367

Mission Viejo, CA  92690